Outside Sales Rep

Compact Construction Equipment Sales in North Texas

Need further assistance with Compact Track Loaders, Skid-Steer Loaders, Compact Excavators, Mini-Track Loaders or Large Excavators? E-mail us online or contact one of our locations.

Equipment Sales Rep Locator By County

Rollover and click on the map to view your North Texas sales reps for compact construction equipment sales.

Bobcat of North Texas Outside Sales Team

Landon Clifton

Lewisville

Landon Clifton / Sales Rep
lclifton@bobcatntx.com
Cell: 817-240-7957

Nick Ford

Cedar Hill, Lewisville

Nick Ford / Sales Rep
nford@bobcatntx.com
Cell: 469-500-6206

Trent Walker

Fort Worth

Trent Walker / Sales Rep
twalker@bobcatntx.com
Cell: 469-984-8205

Shawn Pieper

Fort Worth

Shawn Pieper / PSSR Sales
spieper@bobcatntx.com
Cell: 469-967-0177

Kip Edington

Fort Worth, Weatherford

Kip Edington / Sales Rep
kedington@bobcatntx.com
Cell: 940-247-9222

Craig Hunt

Fort Worth, Weatherford

Craig Hunt / Sales Rep
chunt@bobcatntx.com
Cell: 817-913-0833

Jared Trahan

Longview

Jared Trahan / Sales Rep
jtrahan@bobcatntx.com
Cell: 903-452-1729

Curtis Sallee

Longview

Curtis Sallee / PSSR Sales
csallee@bobcatntx.com
Cell: 903-758-5540

Brad Price

Cedar Hill

Brad Price / Sales Rep
bprice@bobcatntx.com
Cell: 469-452-0757

Nick Rubalcava

Cedar Hill

Nick Rubalcava / Sales Rep
nrubalcava@bobcatntx.com
Cell: 214-325-5317

Jerrid Clark

McKinney

Jerrid Clark / Sales Rep
jclark@bobcatntx.com
Cell: 817-584-6114

Jeremy Dowler

McKinney

Jeremy Dowler / PSSR Sales
jdowler@bobcatntx.com
Cell: 469-953-5988

John Lowry

Paris

John Lowry / Sales Rep
jlowry@bobcatntx.com
Cell: (214) 789-8702

Sherman

Dillon Grimm / Sales Rep
dgrimm@bobcatntx.com
Cell: (469) 506-7769

J.B. Blankenship

Sherman

J.B. Blankenship / PSSR Sales
jblankenship@bobcatntx.com
Cell: 469-763-4003

Bradley Davis

Weatherford

Bradley Davis / Sales Rep
bdavis@bobcatntx.com
Cell: 817-597-9010

x

We care about your privacy.

We use cookies to make your experience of our websites better. By using and further navigating this website you accept this. Detailed information about the use of cookies on this website is available by clicking on more information.