Outside Sales Specialist

Compact Construction Equipment Sales in North Texas

Need further assistance with Compact Track Loaders, Skid-Steer Loaders, Compact Excavators, Mini-Track Loaders or Large Excavators? E-mail us online or contact one of our locations.

Equipment Sales Specialist Locator By County

Rollover and click on the map to view your North Texas sales reps for compact construction equipment sales.

Bobcat of North Texas Outside Sales Team

Landon Clifton

Lewisville

Landon Clifton
lclifton@bobcatntx.com
Cell: 817-240-7957

Andrew Moss

LEWISVILLE

Andrew Moss
amoss@bobcatntx.com
Cell: 469- 993-6894

Shawn Pieper

Fort Worth

Shawn Pieper
spieper@bobcatntx.com
Cell: 469-967-0177

Trent Walker

Fort Worth

Trent Walker
twalker@bobcatntx.com
Cell: 469-984-8205

John Wilson

FORT WORTH

John Wilson
jhwilson@bobcatntx
Cell: 817-253-4729

Jared Trahan

Longview

Jared Trahan
jtrahan@bobcatntx.com
Cell: 903-452-1729

Curtis Sallee

LONGVIEW / CEDAR HILL

Curtis Sallee
csallee@bobcatntx.com
Cell: 903-315-7658

LONGVIEW / CEDAR HILL

Kevin Costlow
kcostlow@bobcatntx.com
Cell: 903-519-2876

Nick Ford

Cedar Hill

Nick Ford
nford@bobcatntx.com
Cell: 469-500-6206

Nick Rubalcava

Cedar Hill

Nick Rubalcava
nrubalcava@bobcatntx.com
Cell: 214-784-0244

Alex Garcia

Cedar Hill

Alex Garcia
algarcia@bobcatntx.com
Cell: 469-745-9001

Brad Price

Cedar Hill

Brad Price
bprice@bobcatntx.com
Cell: 469-452-0757

Craig Hunt

McKinney

Craig Hunt
chunt@bobcatntx.com
Cell: 817-913-0833

Jeremy Dowler

McKinney

Jeremy Dowler
jdowler@bobcatntx.com
Cell: 469-953-5988

Lance Langley

PARIS / LONGVIEW

Lance Langley
llangley@bobcatntx.com
Cell: 903-253-8846

Sherman

Dillon Grimm
dgrimm@bobcatntx.com
Cell: (469) 506-7769

Bryan Vandiver

Weatherford

Bryan Vandiver
bvandiver@bobcatntx.com
Cell: 469-794-9554

Kip Edington

WEATHERFORD / STEPHENVILLE

Kip Edington
kedington@bobcatntx.com
Cell: 940-247-9222

Bradley Davis

WEATHERFORD / STEPHENVILLE

Bradley Davis
bdavis@bobcatntx.com
Cell: 817-597-9010

x

We care about your privacy.

We use cookies to make your experience of our websites better. By using and further navigating this website you accept this. Detailed information about the use of cookies on this website is available by clicking on more information.