Sales Team

Construction Equipment Sales in North Texas

Need further assistance? E-mail us online or contact one of our locations.

Equipment Sales Rep Locator By County

Rollover and click on the map to view your North Texas sales reps for equipment sales.

Bobcat of North Texas Sales Team

Jerrid Clark

Jerrid Clark
McKinney
jclark@bobcatntx.com
Cell: (817) 584-6114

Nick Ford

Nick Ford
Cedar Hill, Lewisville
nford@bobcatntx.com
Cell: (469) 500-6206

Todd Lewis

Todd Lewis
Government & Municipal
tlewis@bobcatntx.com
Cell: (214) 869-6161

Trent Walker

Trent Walker
Fort Worth-Tarrant Co.
twalker@bobcatntx.com
Cell: (469) 984-8205

Jared Trahan

Jared Trahan
Longview
jtrahan@bobcatntx.com
Cell: (903) 452-1729

Landon Clifton

Landon Clifton
Lewisville
lclifton@bobcatntx.com
Cell: (817) 240-7957

Dillon Grimm
Sherman
dgrimm@bobcatntx.com
Cell: (469) 506-7769

Craig Hunt

Craig Hunt
Fort Worth, Weatherford
chunt@bobcatntx.com
Cell: (817) 913-0833

Brad Price

Brad Price
Cedar Hill
bprice@bobcatntx.com
Cell: (469) 452-0757

Bradley Davis

Bradley Davis
Weatherford
bdavis@bobcatntx.com
Cell: (817) 597-9010

Kip Edington

Kip Edington
Fort Worth, Weatherford
kedington@bobcatntx.com
Cell: (940) 247-9222

John Lowry

John Lowry
Paris
jlowry@bobcatntx.com
Cell: (214) 789-8702

x

We care about your privacy.

We use cookies to make your experience of our websites better. By using and further navigating this website you accept this. Detailed information about the use of cookies on this website is available by clicking on more information.